top of page
2650152.jpg

1.

bring creators together.

  campaign
Start  .

19197073.jpg

2.

Screenshot 2021-05-27 195410.png

3.

 Build school.

Zeichenfläche 5.png

We bring fundraising in
21st century

With the help ofhundredsfromcreatorslet's speak themGenerations YandZdirectly and get them enthusiastic about our campaigns, where they can help determine which path they take.
 

We mainly touch downmicrodonations(under 10€) over aCharity SMS, with the young peopledo good with one clickinstead of clicking through thousands of forms.

We firmly believe that with theHelp from Creators, yourfollowersandreputable partner organizationstogethersignificant projectswill put on its feet and through our effortshopeless children again hopefind in your life!

our promise

poverty.png

Not a dime
flows to us

To our role as "unifier“ Doing justice responsibly willnot a cent of the donations go to us, ratherdirectto ourpartner organizationwho is in charge of building the school.  

handshake.png

We take care of everything

Apart from thatof theappeal for donationsthe creator on their social media accounts, we willtake care of the rest. That means e.gconstant contactto thepartner organization,Convincing other creators, Providingsecure donation infrastructure, Etc.

shield (1).png

We only work with reputable partners

In terms of ourown integrity obligewe just withorganizations to cooperatewho made a historymore serious,more efficientandmore successfulcan show work.

Zeichenfläche 1.png

Our project

logo.png

x

stock-photo-editorial-use-children-in-af
Zeichenfläche 2.png

Hope for Malawi

stock-photo-editorial-use-girl-at-school

Malawiis a landlocked country inSoutheast Africa. Politically it is a regional comparisonpeaceful,safeandstable country. However, it is one of theleast developed countries in the world. Together with the Christian Liebig Foundation we want oneprimary school buildingin remote areasrealize in Malawi, so thischildren have a chanceto go to school.

stock-photo-gorgeous-african-ethnic-infa

Education in Malawi

Thequality of school instructionisvery badand about20 percentof girls and boyscannot go to elementary school. More than onethird of the adult populationmissing themselvesBasic knowledgein theTo readandWrite.

karte-malawi_2021-916x1030.png

sustainable concept

We willnot an expensive private schoolbuild. The Christian Liebig Foundation is inclose contactwith theMinistry of Education in Malawi. The Ministryproposes places for a school buildingandbuys the property. through theDonatewill then dieschool built. After the school is finished, there will be oneceremonial handovertheschool to the community. So willsecuredthat school toostill exist in 10 yearsand through theDirector's Choiceandon-site visitscan we have oneensure good school operations.    

why malawi ?

Malawi occupies inHuman Development IndextheU.N. Rank 174 out of 189. As comparison:Germanyis onRank 6, civil war countrySyriaon151st placeand theYemenwhere there is a massive famine179th place. this showshow great the need isand why usnecessarily actmust.

stock-photo-editorial-use-boy-at-school-

Where in Malawi should the school be built?

Ourpartner organizationtheChristian Liebig Foundationis verywell connected in the country. In thesouthof the country in the region aroundBlantireHave you ever8 schools builtandstrong connectionstolocal contractors. Therefore we will alsobuild our elementary school in this region.

stock-photo--accra-ghana-july-unidentifi

OUR
fundraising goal

give-love.png

x

shuttle.png
Spendenziel Farbe.png

Minimum - limitless - principle

This is different from other organizations/projectsfundraising goalfor our elementary school projectvery flexible. There is aMinimum fundraising goalthat meets the minimum requirements for building a small school in Malawi. It's included60,000 euros

About itthere isno limits.The more donationsto be collectedthe biggerwill be the school andthe more children can be helpedbecome! That's how it can bemomentumonecampaign fully utilizedwill and allDonatecaninvested immediatelybecome. 

CLS Hintergund 2.png

our partner organization

mabote_01.jpg
christian-liebig_hero_edited.jpg

Making the world a better place out of tragedy

sekundarschule_01.jpg

On April 7, 2003, Focus foreign editor Christian Liebig was the only German journalist to be killed in a rocket attack in Baghdad (Iraq). A circle of family and friends are realizing his dream of development aid on an equal footing in Africa by successfully promoting education.

Why is the Christian Liebig Foundation a perfect match for us?

100% of the donations arrive

Unlike other organizations where up to 20% of the donation goes towards, for example, board salaries in the six-figure range, the CLS is the only organization where every cent goes. They manage this with a small team of volunteers and individual sponsors who take on all administrative costs.

hand.png
tool-box.png

implementation experience

Within a short history (founded in 2003 after the death of Christian Liebig) a lot has been achieved in Malawi. 26 schools were built, giving 26,000 children the chance to get an education. Traditionally, they build a new school every year.

serious and excellent

In 2016, the Christian Liebig Foundation was awarded the Federal Cross of Merit for its school construction in developing countries and is under the patronage of the German UNESCO Commission.

medal.png
no-racism.png

on site
strongly networked

Thanks to their close involvement in Malawi since 2003, they are an accepted partner in the country. They work closely with the German embassy, the Malawian government and local businesses/communities.

projects from the
Christian Liebig Foundation

sekundarschule_10.jpg
Christian Liebig Secondary School
mazala_01.jpg
Mazala Elementary School
mthawira_08.jpg
Mthawira Primary School

Our supporters

Who
WE are 

Carsten-Schaumburg Foto.jpg

Tim Niessner

1. Chairman

Spiegel bestseller
author

 

2707416.jpg
Carsten-Schaumburg Foto.jpg

Carsten Schaumburg

2nd Chairman

entrepreneur

 

100+

volunteers

You're a
Social media creator or can you support us in other ways?

Be sure to write to us!

Contact

Thanks very much!

bottom of page

2650152.jpg

1.

Creator zusammenbringen.

  Kampagne
  starten.

19197073.jpg

2.

Screenshot 2021-05-27 195410.png

3.

 Schule bauen.

Zeichenfläche 5.png

Wir bringen Fundraising ins
21. Jahrhundert

Mit der Hilfe von Hunderten von Creatorn sprechen wir die Generationen Y und Z direkt an und begeistern sie für unsere Kampagnen, bei der sie selber mitbestimmen können, welchen Weg diese einschlägt.
 

Wir setzen hauptsächlich auf Mikrospenden (unter 10€) über eine Charity-SMS, mit der junge Leute mit einem Klick Gutes tun können, anstatt sich durch Tausende von Formularen durchzuklicken.

Wir glauben fest daran, dass wir mit der Hilfe von Creatorn, ihren Followern und seriösen Partnerorganisationen gemeinsam bedeutende Projekte auf die Beine stellen werden und durch unsere Anstrengungen chancenlose Kinder wieder Hoffnung in ihrem Leben finden!

Unser Versprechen

poverty.png

Kein Cent
fließt zu uns

Um unsere Rolle als „Vereiniger“ verantwortungsvoll gerecht zu werden, wird kein Cent der Spenden an uns laufen, sondern direkt zu unserer Partnerorganisation, die mit dem Schulbau beauftragt ist.  

handshake.png

Wir kümmern uns um alles

Abgesehen von dem Spendenaufruf der Creater auf ihren Social-Media Accounts, werden wir uns um den Rest kümmern. Das bedeutet z.B. ständigen Kontakt zu der Partnerorganisation, Überzeugung weiterer Creater, Bereitstellung von sicherer Spendeninfrastruktur, etc.

shield (1).png

Wir arbeiten nur mit seriösen Partnern

Im Sinne unserer eigenen Integrität verpflichten wir uns nur mit Organisationen zu kooperieren, die eine Historie aus seriöser, effizienter und erfolgreicher Arbeit vorweisen können.

Zeichenfläche 1.png

Unser projekt

logo.png

x

stock-photo-editorial-use-children-in-af
Zeichenfläche 2.png

Hoffnung für Malawi

stock-photo-editorial-use-girl-at-school

Malawi ist ein Binnenstaat in Südostafrika. Politisch ist es im regionalen Vergleich ein friedliches, sicheres und stabiles Land. Jedoch zählt es zu den am wenigsten entwickelten Ländern der Welt. Zusammen mit der Christan-Liebig-Stiftung wollen wir einen Grundschulbau in abgelegenen Gegenden in Malawi realisieren, sodass diese Kinder eine Chance haben zur Schule zu gehen.

stock-photo-gorgeous-african-ethnic-infa

Bildung in Malawi

Die Qualität des Schulunterrichts ist sehr schlecht und etwa 20 Prozent der Mädchen und Jungen können nicht in die Grundschule gehen. Mehr als einem Drittel der erwachsenen Bevölkerung fehlen selbst Grundkenntnisse im Lesen und Schreiben.

karte-malawi_2021-916x1030.png

nachhaltiges Konzept

Wir werden keine teure Privatschule bauen. Die Christian-Liebig-Stiftung steht im engen Kontakt mit dem Bildungsministerium in Malawi. Das Ministerium schlägt Orte für eine Schulbau vor und kauft das Grundstück. Durch die Spenden wird dann die Schule gebaut. Nach Fertigstellung der Schule gibt es eine feierliche Übergabe der Schule an die Gemeinde. So wird sichergestellt, dass die Schule auch in 10 Jahren noch besteht und durch die Auswahl des Direktors und Vorortbesuchen können wir einen guten Schulbetrieb sicherstellen.    

warum Malawi ?

Malawi belegt im Human Development Index der UN Rang 174 von 189. Als Vergleich: Deutschland ist auf Platz 6, Bürgerkriegsland Syrien auf Platz 151 und der Jemen in dem es eine massive Hungersnot gibt auf Platz 179. Dies zeigt wie groß die Not ist und weshalb wir unbedingt handeln müssen.

stock-photo-editorial-use-boy-at-school-

Wo in Malawi soll die Schule gebaut werden?

Unsere Partnerorganisation die Christian-Liebig-Stiftung ist sehr gut im Land vernetzt. Im Süden des Landes in der Region rund um Blantyre haben sie schon 8 Schulen gebaut und starke Verbindungen zu lokalen Bauunternehmern. Deshalb werden wir auch in dieser Region unsere Grundschule bauen.

stock-photo--accra-ghana-july-unidentifi

UNSER
Spendenziel

give-love.png

x

shuttle.png
Spendenziel Farbe.png

Minimum - Grenzenlos - Prinzip

Anders als bei anderen Organisationen/Projekten ist das Spendenziel für unser Grundschule-Projekt sehr flexible. Es gibt ein Minimum-Spendenziel das die minimalen Anforderungen für den Bau einer kleinen Schule in Malawi entspricht. Es liegt bei 60.000 Euro

Darüber hinaus gibt es keine Grenzen. Desto mehr Spenden gesammelt werden desto größer wird die Schule werden und desto mehr Kindern kann geholfen werden! So kann das Momentum einer Kampagne vollsten genutzt werden und alle Spenden können sofort investiert werden. 

CLS Hintergund 2.png

unsere Partnerorganisation

mabote_01.jpg
christian-liebig_hero_edited.jpg

Aus einer Tragödie heraus die Welt verbessern

sekundarschule_01.jpg

Der Focus-Auslandsredakteur Christian Liebig wurde am 7. April 2003 als einziger Deutscher Journalist in Bagdad (Irak) durch einen Raketenangriff getötet. Ein Kreis aus Familie und Freunden verwirklichen an seiner Stelle, durch die erfolgreiche Förderung von Bildung, seinen Traum von einer Entwicklungshilfe auf Augenhöhe in Afrika.

Warum passt die Christian Liebig Stiftung perfekt zu uns?

100% der Spenden kommen an

Anders als bei anderen Organisationen bei denen bis zu 20% der Spende in z.B. Vorstandsgehälter im sechsstelligen Bereich geht, ist die CLS die einzige Organisation bei der jeder Cent ankommt. Das schaffen sie durch ein kleines Team aus Ehrenämtlern und einzelnen Sponsoren die alle Verwaltungskosten übernehmen.

hand.png
tool-box.png

Erfahrung in der Umsetzung

Innerhalb einer kurzen Historie (Gründen 2003 nach dem Tod von Christian Liebig) wurde viel in Malawi bewirkt. Es wurden 26 Schulen gebaut, wodurch 26.000 Kinder die Chance auf Bildung bekommen haben. Traditionell bauen sie jedes Jahr eine neue Schule.

seriös und ausgezeichnet

Die Christian Liebig Stiftung wurde 2016 für ihren Schulbau in Entwicklungsländern mit dem Bundesverdienstkreuz ausgezeichnet und ist unter der Schirmherrschaft der Deutschen UNESCO-Kommission.

medal.png
no-racism.png

vor Ort
stark vernetzt

Durch ihr enges Engagement in Malawi seit 2003 sind sie ein akzeptierter Partner im Land. Sie arbeiten eng mit der deutschen Botschaft, der malawischen Regierung und regionalen Unternehmen/Gemeinden zusammen.

Projekte von der
Christian-Liebig-Stiftung

sekundarschule_10.jpg
Christian-Liebig-Sekundarschule
mazala_01.jpg
Mazala-Grundschule
mthawira_08.jpg
Mthawira-Grundschule

Unsere unterstützer

LBAS Unterstützer 2
LBAS Unterstützer 2

press to zoom
LBAS Unterstützer 2
LBAS Unterstützer 2

press to zoom
1/1

Wer
WIR sind 

Carsten-Schaumburg Foto.jpg

Tim Nießner

1. Vorsitzender

Spiegel-Bestseller
Autor

 

2707416.jpg
Carsten-Schaumburg Foto.jpg

Carsten Schaumburg

2. Vorsitzender

Unternehmer

 

100+

ehrenamtliche Helfer

Du bist ein
Social-Media-Creater oder kannst uns anders unterstützen?

Schreib uns unbedingt!

Kontakt

Vielen Dank!